Favorites Friday

With my blog still being fairly new I would like to start a tradition.  On Fridays I am going to blog about things that are favorites of mine and I thought the first place to start would be with my wife.  This is a picture of me and my lovely wife Rachel at her uncles house (I think for Thanksgiving).  

On May 25th we will be celebrating our second anniversary.  It has gone by so fast and it has been great.  Rachel is such a strength and support to my life.  It amazes me sometimes how much she loves me and believes in me.  I can’t imagine life without her, it just wouldn’t be the same.  So, Babe, the first Favorites Friday is all yours.  

 

Josh and Rachel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

